Strength in Structural Stability

In our constant pursuit of success, we are supported by pillars of strength that form the structure  of the organisation, while also leading our journey
to the top.

Dato’ Ir Goh Chye Koon
Chairman & Independent Non-Executive Director

Chung Soo Kiong
Group Managing Director & Non-Independent Executive Director

Dato’ Dr Johari Bin Basri
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato’ Siow Kim Lun
Independent Non-Executive Director

Tan Sri Dato’ (Dr) Chew Chee Kin
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Dr Sarinder Kumari
Independent Non-Executive Director

Evan Cheah Yean Shin
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Tan Ler Chin, A.M.N.
Independent Non-Executive Director

Dato’ Tan Kia Loke
Alternate Director to Evan Cheah Yean Shin

Liew Kok Wing
Alternate Director to Chung Soo Kiong &
Managing Director of Sunway Construction Sdn Bhd